Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlie John

Charlie John

July 19, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Charlie John
"The people in the office are really nice to work with and seem like good people. But the people in claims at State Farm were lazy, disorganized, stupid and horrible at basic communication."
Profile photo of Susan Helms

Susan Helms

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Helms
"My State Farm Insurance Coverage has been with Bill Johnson, since moving to Branson, over 12 years ago. I’ve gotten excellent insurance assistance from Tammy. She is always knowledgeable, professional and receptive and I truly appreciate her."
Profile photo of Mark Davis

Mark Davis

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Davis
"Great agency. So helpful."
Profile photo of David Davis

David Davis

March 15, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by David Davis
"If you're looking for a hands on agent, he isn't for you. I've had a policy here for 25ish years. Lived in the area on and off. Not sure I've ever met him. All other SF agents I've worked with across the country have been amazing."
Profile photo of Tracey J

Tracey J

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey J
"Nice people to work, seems like fairly good premiums for house and vehicals."
Profile photo of Duane Dugger

Duane Dugger

January 4, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Duane Dugger
"Very good and polite"
Profile photo of Beth Green

Beth Green

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Green
"Responsive and helpful staff."
Profile photo of J George

J George

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J George
"Tammy was very helpful and great to work with. State Farm is the best and this agency is professional and responds quickly with very good follow through. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of becky Smith

becky Smith

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by becky Smith
"I have been with Bill Johnson for many years. Company and personal. I’ve always been treated with respect and professionalism. I can’t say enough about Tammy and her customer service! Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Russell Scott

Russell Scott

March 4, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Russell Scott
"Nice people at location but should review payment before telling amount that thought believed pay for vehicle"
Profile photo of Richard Kirk

Richard Kirk

January 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Kirk
"Not happy with service i received"
Profile photo of Ms.Rhythm Jones

Ms.Rhythm Jones

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ms.Rhythm Jones
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Jillian Hilaire

Jillian Hilaire

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Hilaire
"Missy is amazing, and would recommend her to anyone! She is very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Deb Dame

Deb Dame

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Dame
"Great company! Great customer service! Tammy goes above and beyond to help! You feel very well taken care of😊"
Profile photo of Larry Brendle

Larry Brendle

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Brendle
"Great insurance company in Branson."
Profile photo of Tanger Branson

Tanger Branson

January 23, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Tanger Branson
"I have been doing business with them for years, great service, prices are a little high but you get what you pay for. One of the only companies that would insure my wood stove."
Profile photo of john delgrosso

john delgrosso

August 16, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by john delgrosso
"Scam Sham. Went in for a simple quote and all I got was what your credit info ???? Social security # for an insurance e quote ??? And was lied to repeatedly I would NEVER do business w these people Ever Beware. And then I went next-door to Insurance depot and got a quote in five minutes"
Profile photo of Robert Dicken

Robert Dicken

August 6, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Dicken
"Terrible customer service and rates are double what others offer. Gave me a quote, charged my credit card for the first payment then when I got to the location to sign papers, they said they had made a mistake, and my insurance would now be almost double what I was quoted on the 45 minute phone call. So I asked to cancel and they told me they had already charged my card and I could not get my money back until the policy they had already created was canceled.... There are plenty of other good insurance companies out there, I would suggest finding one other than this."